Workout Summary

College Station STUDIO SCHEDULE

Get Started: Book your class now

Schedule for 1/13 - 1/19
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sun - Jan 13
Mon - Jan 14
Tue - Jan 1
Wed - Jan 2
Thu - Jan 3
Fri - Jan 4
Sat - Jan 5
Sun - Jan 6
Mon - Jan 7
Tue - Jan 8
Wed - Jan 9
Thu - Jan 10
Fri - Jan 11
Sat - Jan 12
Sun - Jan 13
Mon - Jan 14
Tue - Jan 15
Today - Jan 16
  • Orange 60
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Adam Edrington
  • Orange 60
    6:15AM
    6:15AM - 7:15AM
    Adam Edrington
  • Orange 60
    7:30AM
    7:30AM - 8:30AM
    Adam Edrington
  • Orange 3G
    8:45AM
    8:45AM - 9:45AM
    Kaitlyn Holly
  • Orange 60
    10AM
    10AM - 11AM
    Kaitlyn Holly
  • Orange 60
    11:15AM
    11:15AM - 12:15PM
    Class Cancelled
  • Orange 60
    12:30PM
    12:30PM - 1:30PM
    Krista Thomson
  • Orange 60
    1:45PM
    1:45PM - 2:45PM
    Krista Thomson
  • Orange 60
    3PM
    3PM - 4PM
    Kaitlyn Holly
  • Orange 60
    4:15PM
    4:15PM - 5:15PM
    Kaitlyn Holly
    (4 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    5:30PM
    5:30PM - 6:30PM
    Hannah Miller
    (4 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    6:45PM
    6:45PM - 7:45PM
    Hannah Miller
    (3 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    8PM
    8PM - 9PM
    Hannah Miller
    (26 taken, 0 available)
Thu - Jan 17
  • Orange 60
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Krista Thomson
    (26 taken, 0 available)
  • Orange 60
    6:15AM
    6:15AM - 7:15AM
    Krista Thomson
    (1 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    7:30AM
    7:30AM - 8:30AM
    Adam Edrington
    (1 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    8:45AM
    8:45AM - 9:45AM
    Adam Edrington
    (26 taken, 0 available)
  • Orange 60
    10AM
    10AM - 11AM
    Adam Edrington
    (26 taken, 0 available)
  • Orange 60
    11:15AM
    11:15AM - 12:15PM
    Christine Loya
    (9 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    12:30PM
    12:30PM - 1:30PM
    Christine Loya
    (5 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    3PM
    3PM - 4PM
    Christine Loya
    (26 taken, 0 available)
  • Orange 60
    4:15PM
    4:15PM - 5:15PM
    Kaitlyn Holly
    (26 taken, 0 available)
  • Orange 3G
    5:30PM
    5:30PM - 6:30PM
    Kaitlyn Holly
    (2 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    6:45PM
    6:45PM - 7:45PM
    Kaitlyn Holly
    (26 taken, 0 available)
  • Orange 60
    8PM
    8PM - 9PM
    Kaitlyn Holly
    (1 spots left!)
Fri - Jan 18
  • Orange 60
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Matt Espinoza
    (1 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    6:15AM
    6:15AM - 7:15AM
    Matt Espinoza
    (26 taken, 0 available)
  • Orange 60
    7:30AM
    7:30AM - 8:30AM
    Adam Edrington
    (26 taken, 0 available)
  • Orange 3G
    8:45AM
    8:45AM - 9:45AM
    Adam Edrington
    (36 taken, 0 available)
  • Orange 60
    10AM
    10AM - 11AM
    Adam Edrington
    (26 taken, 0 available)
  • Orange 60
    11:15AM
    11:15AM - 12:15PM
    Adam Edrington
    (11 taken, 15 available)
  • Orange 60
    12:30PM
    12:30PM - 1:30PM
    Kaitlyn Holly
    (26 taken, 0 available)
  • Orange 60
    1:45PM
    1:45PM - 2:45PM
    Kaitlyn Holly
    (27 taken, 0 available)
  • Orange 60
    3PM
    3PM - 4PM
    Kaitlyn Holly
    (26 taken, 0 available)
  • Orange 60
    4:15PM
    4:15PM - 5:15PM
    Hannah Miller
    (26 taken, 0 available)
  • Orange 60
    5:30PM
    5:30PM - 6:30PM
    Hannah Miller
    (4 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    6:45PM
    6:45PM - 7:45PM
    Hannah Miller
    (10 spots left!)
Sat - Jan 19
  • Orange 90 Minute
    7AM
    7AM - 8:30AM
    Kaitlyn Holly
    (26 taken, 0 available)
  • Orange 3G
    8:45AM
    8:45AM - 9:45AM
    Adam Edrington
    (38 taken, 0 available)
  • Orange 60
    10AM
    10AM - 11AM
    Adam Edrington
    (26 taken, 0 available)
  • Orange 60
    11:15AM
    11:15AM - 12:15PM
    Matt Espinoza
    (26 taken, 0 available)
  • Orange 60
    12:30PM
    12:30PM - 1:30PM
    Matt Espinoza
    (26 taken, 0 available)
  • Orange 60
    1:45PM
    1:45PM - 2:45PM
    Class Cancelled
Sun - Jan 20
Mon - Jan 21
Tue - Jan 22
Wed - Jan 23
Thu - Jan 24
Fri - Jan 25
Sat - Jan 26
Sun - Jan 27
Mon - Jan 28
Tue - Jan 29
Wed - Jan 30
Thu - Jan 31